The Team

 


Nadine Diana Griesbach

Founder and CEO

 

Kurfürstenstrasse 114

10787 Berlin/Germany

griesbach@artcadia-gallery.com


Ling Luo

Project Manager, CHN

 

Kurfürstenstrasse 114

10787 Berlin/Germany

luo@artcadia-gallery.com


Jan Dziambor

Technical Support

 

Kurfürstenstrasse 114

10787 Berlin/Germany

dziambor@artcadia-gallery.com


Christine Matthäi

Creative Art Consultant, US

 

81 Toilsome Lane

East Hampton, NY 11937

matthaei@artcadia-gallery.com

 


Laurie Dolphin

Art Ambassador New York, US

 

401 East 88th Street,

New York, NY 10128

dolphin@artcadia-gallery.com

 


Helen Cleland

CMO, US

 

81 Toilsome Lane
East Hampton, NY 11937
cleland@artcadia-gallery.com


Inka Dornemann

Art Ambassador Aspen, US, 

Cannes, FRA

 

390 Lake Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

dornemann@artcadia-gallery.com

 


Dott. Stefania Tabanelli

Art Ambassador, ITA

 

Via Libia, 20/6A
40138 Bologna

tabanelli@artcadia-gallery.com